Cooking with a Guitar

13 Jul

DSC08000
So important to bring your guitar to cooking.
I mean how else is a 20 month old supposed to jam while mommy stirs the mince.
lol
When the time comes to cook and Stephen is there then Stephen needs to be involved 🙂
I think Kathy should start up a cooking activity class for kids, hmmm – where did that idea come from.
Oh and what is it with the guitar? You may ask, well so am I.
Until then here are some outcomes and almost related:

2 Responses to “Cooking with a Guitar”

  1. Kathy July 13, 2009 at 8:01 pm #

    Stevie you always make me laugh, and you are so much fun to be with. It’s true- you LOVE cooking. I often give you your own bowl to mix in and you always land up with more on your face than in the bowl! The other day I decided to use only the one bowl for both of us- bad idea. You tried to eat the flour faster than I could get it in the bowl- and you have a very enthusiastic stir! If we are in the kitchen together, I will often find you going to the cupboard and starting to get out ingredients- your favourite at the moment is cocoa powder- also the messiest in my mind! Who knows- maybe this means you’ll be cooking us a 5 star meal soon- I look forward to it. Love Mommy

  2. Ron July 18, 2009 at 5:41 pm #

    grin

Leave a Reply

