Fatherhood Friday at Dad Blogs

20 Nov

Fatherhood Friday at Dad Blogs It is good to be involved in a community, especially one with the same interests and goals. Here on my blog, Son of Mine my interest is in the journey that my son an I are on, my goal is to present that journey in a way that will engage those like me that we can learn together and to apply what is learned to be a better father.
So when I found Dad Blogs and theirFatherhood Friday I was like

“hey, this is pretty cool – lets find out more”

If you are a father then why don’t you join and fin out more – I’ll be there, if you are already a member or plan to join please add a comment below – shot guys đŸ™‚

One Response to “Fatherhood Friday at Dad Blogs”

  1. upmaan December 22, 2009 at 5:16 am #

    beautifully penned thoughts .. really appreciate ..

    pls go through me experiences and provide your valuable feedback…

    http://upmaan.wordpress.com/category/fatherhood-experiences-being-a-father/

Leave a Reply

