swimming

26 Jan


Yayy, My Son is learning to swim on his own. Took a lot of coaxing and encouragement but when he forgot his fear he became a water baby. I just don’t like the bently belt – sometimes when he flips over it almost traps him and he gets frightened. Anyway, soon we will try the armbands 🙂 and whatever you recommend (got any ideas?) . Just with the water was not so cold :O

One Response to “swimming”

  1. Jeff Jones February 2, 2010 at 10:44 pm #

    Just checking out different blogs as I begin my own. Wrote a post about my son’s own adventures in learning to swim last summer. Thought you might relate: http://soulsquirts.com/?p=42.

    I’ve enjoyed reading your posts.

    Jeff

Leave a Reply

